Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

MAP Program: Find Books

Provides a brief introduction to the Manhattanville College Library.

Manhattanville College e-book Collection

Search these subscription ebook collections to locate digital books on a variety of topics and subjects. These databases provide access to digital books, perfect for remote access!

Open Access Books

Get a Barcode

Bar Code Image

Stop at the Circulation Desk to get a barcode for your Manhattanville College ID card so that you can check out materials from the library.

Searching the Library Catalog

undefined

 

Google Books Search

Google Book Search

Inter-Library Loan

  Off-Campus Database Access

Authentication Page Screen shot Enter last name and First Initial and Mville Password

Database Login Instructions

  • Click on the database you would like to use 
  • The login page will open asking for your username and password:
    The username and password is the same information used for campus services like Blackboard, ServiceHub, and Office 365.
    Once you are authenticated, you can use any database until you restart your browser
  • If you are unable to log in, please submit an IT ticket .

 

Subject Guide

Profile Photo
Paula Moskowitz
Contact:
Manhatttanville College Library
2900 Purchase Street
Purchase, NY 10577
Paula.Moskowitz@mville.edu