Skip to main content
Banner Image

Library

Staff Directory

General Inquiries: Service Desk- 914-323-5275 (Hours, loans, fines, directions)
Reference Librarian- Voice- 914-323-5282  Text- 914-288-6288 (Finding books and articles; MLA, APA, ASA citation; policies)


Specialized Inquiries and Direct Contact Information:

Kenneth Eilen Kenneth Eilen
Evening Librarian
Kenneth.Eilen@mville.edu
914-323-5441
Lynda Hanley

Lynda Hanley
Education Specialist Librarian
LIB-005
Lynda.Hanley@mville.edu
914-323-5314
Ask me about: Education Doctoral resources, APA Citation

Susan Majdak Susan Majdak
InterLibrary Loan & Acquisitions Manager
LIB-B13
Susan.Majdak@mville.edu
914-323-5345
Ask me about:  Interlibrary Loan
Catherine Medeot Catherine Medeot
Collections Librarian
LIB-018
Catherine.Medeot@mville.edu
914-323-5424
Ask me about: English, Art History, Studio Art; Philosophy; Database problems; Chicago citation
Paula Moskowitz Paula Moskowitz
Head, Library Instruction & Diverse Populations
LIB-020
Paula.Moskowitz@mville.edu
914-323-3159
Ask me about:  Education, Psychology, Economics/Finance/Management, Service to Diverse Users; MLA, APA citation
 
Albert Neal Albert Neal
Head, Patron Services
LIB-019
Albert.Neal@mville.edu
914-323-3133
Ask me about: Music, Dance & Theatre; Loans, Fines, Course Reserves, and Policies

Jeff Rosedale
Library Director
LIB-017
Jeff.Rosedale@mville.edu
914-323-5277
Ask me about: Sociology, History, First Year Program, Math/Computer Science, Global Studies, Nursing; Anything else!

Mary-Elizabeth Schaub Mary Elizabeth Schaub
Head, Collections & Technical Services
LIB-B12
MaryElizabeth.Schaub@mville.edu
914-323-5292
Ask me about: Communication and Media, Biology, Chemistry; Library Systems and Collections; Chicago citation
Anthony Taylor Anthony Taylor
Collections & Stacks Manager
LIB-B13
Anthony.Taylor@mville.edu
914-323-5274
Ask me about: The Library Building, including the Stacks; print book and journal collections; the Library Catalog
Lauren Ziarko Lauren Ziarko (On leave until October, 2019)
Archivist & Special Collections Librarian
LIB-206
Lauren.Ziarko@mville.edu
914-323-5422

Please see the Department Liaison page if your Department or Program is not listed above.