Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Library (Classic Home Page)

Former Home Page of the Manhattanville College Library

Staff Directory

General Inquiries: 

Service Desk- 914-323-5275 (Hours; loans, fines; directions)
Reference Librarian- Online chat; Voice- 914-323-5282  Text- 914-288-6288 (Help finding sources; research questions; citation; policies


Specialized Inquiries and Individual Contact Information:

 

Tim Conley-Abrams
Online Services Librarian
LIB-018
Timothy.Conley-Abrams@mville.edu
914-323-5441
Ask me about: The Library Web Site; ILLiad; Library Technologies; World Religions, Design Thinking

Lynda Hanley

Lynda Hanley
Education Specialist Librarian
LIB-005
Lynda.Hanley@mville.edu
914-323-5314
Ask me about: Education Doctoral resources, APA Citation

Catherine Medeot Catherine Medeot
Head, Collections and Technical Services
LIB-B12
Catherine.Medeot@mville.edu
914-323-5424
Ask me about: The Library Catalog, Interlibrary Loan, Library Acquisitions, Library Billing; English, Art History, Studio Art; Philosophy; Database problems; Chicago citation
Paula Moskowitz Paula Moskowitz
Head, Library Instruction & Diverse Populations
LIB-020
Paula.Moskowitz@mville.edu
914-323-3159
Ask me about:  Education, Psychology, Economics/Finance/Management, Service to Diverse Users; MLA, APA citation
 
Albert Neal Albert Neal
Head, Patron Services
LIB-019
Albert.Neal@mville.edu
914-323-3133
Ask me about: Nursing, Music, Dance & Theatre, Biology, Chemistry; Course Reserves, Loans, Fines, and Policies

Jeff Rosedale
Library Director
LIB-017
Jeff.Rosedale@mville.edu
914-323-5277
Ask me about: Sociology, CAM, Math/Computer Science, Global Studies; Library Systems; Anything/Everything

Anthony Taylor Anthony Taylor
Collections & Stacks Manager
LIB-B13
Anthony.Taylor@mville.edu
914-323-5274
Ask me about: The Library Building, including the Stacks; print book and journal collections
Lauren Ziarko

Lauren Ziarko
Archivist & Special Collections Librarian
LIB-213
Lauren.Ziarko@mville.edu
914-323-5422
Ask me about:  Manhattanville history; First Year Program, Streaming Films, History, Sport Studies, Women and Gender Studies, Chicago citation

Please see the Department Liaison page if your Department or Program is not listed above.