Skip to main content
Banner Image

Library

Department Liaison Librarians

American Studies Lauren Ziarko Lauren.Ziarko@mville.edu
914-323-5422
Art History Catherine Medeot Catherine.Medeot@mville.edu
914-323-5424
Asian Studies Mary-Elizabeth Schaub MaryElizabeth.Schaub@mville.edu
914-323-5292
Biology Mary-Elizabeth Schaub MaryElizabeth.Schaub@mville.edu
914-323-5292
Chemistry Mary-Elizabeth Schaub MaryElizabeth.Schaub@mville.edu
914-323-5292
Communications & Media Mary-Elizabeth Schaub MaryElizabeth.Schaub@mville.edu
914-323-5292
Dance & Theatre Albert Neal Albert.Neal@mville.edu
914-323-3133
Economics, Finance, & Management Paula Moskowitz

Paula.Moskowitz@mville.edu
914-323-3159

Education

Paula Moskowitz
Lynda Hanley (Doctoral)

Paula.Moskowitz@mville.edu
Lynda.Hanley@mville.edu

English Catherine Medeot Catherine.Medeot@mville.edu
914-323-5424
First Year Program Jeff Rosedale Jeff.Rosedale@mville.edu
914-323-5277
History Lauren Ziarko Lauren.Ziarko@mville.edu
914-323-5422
International Studies Jeff Rosedale Jeff.Rosedale@mville.edu
914-323-5277
Library & Information Science Jeff Rosedale Jeff.Rosedale@mville.edu
914-323-5277
Mathematics & Computer Science Jeff Rosedale Jeff.Rosedale@mville.edu
914-323-5277
Museum Studies Lauren Ziarko Lauren.Ziarko@mville.edu
914-323-5422
Music Albert Neal Albert.Neal@mville.edu
914-323-3133
Philosophy Catherine Medeot Catherine.Medeot@mville.edu
914-323-5424
Physics Catherine Medeot Catherine.Medeot@mville.edu
914-323-5424
Political Science & Legal Studies Paula Moskowitz Paula.Moskowitz@mville.edu
914-323-3159
Psychology Paula Moskowitz Paula.Moskowitz@mville.edu
914-323-3159
School of Education 
(all Undergraduate and Masters level)
Paula Moskowitz Paula.Moskowitz@mville.edu
914-323-3159
School of Education 
(all Doctoral level)
Lynda Hanley Lynda.Hanley@mville.edu
914-323-5314
Sociology & Anthropology Jeff Rosedale Jeff.Rosedale@mville.edu
914-323-5277
Sport Studies Lauren Ziarko Lauren.Ziarko@mville.edu
914-323-5422
Studio Art Catherine Medeot Catherine.Medeot@mville.edu
914-323-5424
Women's Studies Lauren Ziarko Lauren.Ziarko@mville.edu
914-323-5422
World Languages & Literatures Jeff Rosedale Jeff.Rosedale@mville.edu
914-323-5277
World Religions Paula Moskowitz Paula.Moskowitz@mville.edu
914-323-3159