Skip to Main Content

New Library: Contact

 

Service Desk: 914-323-5275
Reference: Online chatVoice: 914-323-5282; Text: 914-288-6288

Service Hours

 

 

 

Tim Conley-Abrams
Online Services Librarian
LIB-018
Timothy.Conley-Abrams@mville.edu
914-323-5441
Ask me about: Library Technology, including the Library Website
Liaison for: Design Thinking, Philosophy, Physics, World Religions

Dana Colucci
Patron Services Assistant
LIB-012
dana.colucci@mville.edu
914-323-5207
Ask me about: Library public services, events, policies, and the Manhattanville student experience

Catherine Medeot

Catherine Medeot
Head, Collections and Technical Services
LIB-B12
Catherine.Medeot@mville.edu
914-323-5424
Ask me about: The Library Catalog; Database problems; Chicago citation
Liaison for: English, Art History, Studio Art

Paula Moskowitz

Paula Moskowitz
Head, Library Instruction & Diverse Populations
LIB-020
Paula.Moskowitz@mville.edu
914-323-3159
Ask me about:  Service to Diverse Users; MLA, APA citation
Liaison for: Education, Psychology, Business, Political Science, Legal Studies

Albert Neal

Albert Neal
Head, Patron Services
LIB-019
Albert.Neal@mville.edu
914-323-3133
Ask me about: Course Reserves Access, Loans, Fines, and Policies
Liaison for: Nursing & Health Sciences, Music, Dance & Theatre, Biology, Chemistry; Manhattanville staff

Jeff Rosedale
Library Director
LIB-017
Jeff.Rosedale@mville.edu
914-323-5277
Ask me about: Library Systems; Anything/Everything
Liaison for: Sociology, Communications & Media, Global Studies, Math & Computer Science

Anthony Taylor Anthony Taylor
Collections & Stacks Manager
LIB-B13
Anthony.Taylor@mville.edu
914-323-5274
Ask me about: The Library Building, including the Stacks; print book and journal collections

Claire Tomkin
Interlibrary Loan Manager
LIB-B13
Claire.Tomkin@mville.edu
914-323-5345
Ask me about: Interlibrary Loan

Lauren Ziarko

Lauren Ziarko
Archivist & Special Collections Librarian
LIB-213
Lauren.Ziarko@mville.edu
914-323-5422
Ask me about:  Manhattanville history; First Year Program, Streaming Films, Chicago citation
Liaison for: History, Sports Studies, Women & Gender Studies